Play
Pause
Hero Panel Image

Vaska Theatre

Vaska Theatre

The last of Lawton's original movie theatres
offering a no-hassle, family environment at affordable prices

Watch trailer for Madame Web Watch trailer

Madame Web

Dates with showtimes for Madame Web
  • Today, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 29
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sun, Mar 3
  • Mon, Mar 4

Director: S.J. Clarkson Run Time: 117 min. Release Year: 2024

Starring: Celeste O'Connor, Dakota Johnson, Isabela Merced, Sydney Sweeney, Tahar Rahim

Her web connects them all.

See full details for Madame Web See full details
Created with Sketch.
Watch trailer for Madame Web Watch trailer
Watch trailer for Bob Marley: One Love Watch trailer

Bob Marley: One Love

Dates with showtimes for Bob Marley: One Love
  • Today, Feb 26
  • Thu, Feb 29
  • Fri, Mar 1
  • Sat, Mar 2
  • Sun, Mar 3
  • Mon, Mar 4
  • Thu, Mar 7
  • Fri, Mar 8
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11

Director: Reinaldo Marcus Green Run Time: 104 min. Release Year: 2024

Starring: Jesse Cilio, Kingsley Ben-Adir, Lashana Lynch, Michael Gandolfini, Tosin Cole

First he changed music then he changed the world.

See full details for Bob Marley: One Love See full details
Created with Sketch.
Watch trailer for Bob Marley: One Love Watch trailer
Watch trailer for Kung Fu Panda 4 Watch trailer

Kung Fu Panda 4

Dates with showtimes for Kung Fu Panda 4
  • Thu, Mar 7
  • Fri, Mar 8
  • Sat, Mar 9
  • Sun, Mar 10
  • Mon, Mar 11

Director: Mike Mitchell Run Time: 94 min. Release Year: 2024

Starring: Awkwafina, Bryan Cranston, Jack Black, Ke Huy Quan, Viola Davis

Po is gearing up to become the spiritual leader of his Valley of Peace, but also needs someone...

See full details for Kung Fu Panda 4 See full details
Created with Sketch.
Watch trailer for Kung Fu Panda 4 Watch trailer
Footer Panel Image

Our Shadowcast Series is back

Live interactive shows and cosplay contests!

See All Upcoming
powered by Filmbot